One more link to the Web 2.0 video

Since I was underwater for the past couple of weeks, I barely had a chance to write about this video. It’s now been linked to by practically every blog on the planet but mine. In case you haven’t seen it, here it goes.

You may know I’m not a fan of the Web 2.0 buzzword, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love what it represents. So here it is, in less than 5 minutes, the best description I’ve seen of what it means to live with the whole world on the other side of the web:

About Jorge Aranda

I'm currently a Postdoctoral Fellow at the SEGAL and CHISEL labs in the Department of Computer Science of the University of Victoria.
This entry was posted in CSCW, Hype. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One more link to the Web 2.0 video

  1. leo says:

    Web 2.0 definitely looks interesting. But I think I will wait until Web 3.0 to upgrade.😉

Leave a Reply

